top of page

Made with Love by Riri

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

Making A Trend: SHIRT OVER DRESS

So I searched on Google this "Shirt Over Dress" style and it turned out that this style is not actually a HUGE trend. Well, it is not even a trend at all. I tried to find pictures that suit what I was expecting. These pictures were a bit close to what I expected and they are okay. In Korea, girls wear dress over shirts. And why not we take it to another new level?

Since this trend isn't a thing YET, then I will hereby make Shirt Over Dress a trend. Shirts aren't the only clothing you can wear over a dress, pullovers and sweaters, too. A little tip for you guys: pencil skirt dresses would totally be the BOMB.COM!

bottom of page