top of page

Made with Love by Riri

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

EASY WAYS TO GET READY FASTER


1. MAKE SURE OF THE TIME

If your friends or anyone invited you for a day out, ask them the exact time when you will be going. This is very important for you to know when or what time, especially if it takes forever for you to get ready. Ask them before the day or night before.

2. GET READY 45 MINUTES BEFORE THE TIME

Once you already know what time you will be going out, it is better to get ready at least 30 to 45 minutes early. Get up, eat, exercise and of course, take a bath early. If you are too lazy to use a hair blower to dry up your hair, then better take a bath really early to dry them up before going.

3. CHOOSE CLOTHES

In choosing clothes, pick up any 3 pairs you like and choose the most perfect one for you. Also, if you want to go with the "Riri Style" this is what I do: I search a lot of outfits on Tumblr, Google or Instagram. These sights really help me in choosing what to wear. When I'm in the mood for high waisted shorts, then I search for clothes that pair up with high waist shorts!

4. WEAR SOMETHING SIMPLE

This pictures has nothing to do with it, but whatever. Just like the quote, 'Simplicity is Beauty', it is better to wear something simple. Simple yet still fashionable at the same time. If you're in a hurry, just wear your favorite shirt, skinny jeans, a pair of sneakers and you're good to go!

5. LIGHT MAKE UP

I don't wear make up. But when I do, I prefer light make up. I think it is better to wear just brown and white eye shadow for you to look very natural but still looking stunning.

P.S I somehow found a bug inside my shoe, IDK.

bottom of page