top of page

Made with Love by Riri

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

WHAT IS INSIDE MY BAG?


Since I have a very weird voice when I talk English and that's the reason why I don't like to talk in front of a camera, I decided to just make a blog post on a 'What's In My Bag'. I really like watching videos like these because I wanna see what other people carry in their purses.

So my go-to bag is this Louis Vuitton cute little backpack. Either my mom or my aunt got it from Singapore a few years ago and I am so in love so I use it everytime. You may also have seen me using often my dirty white plain sling bag but that was just when I don't really like to carry a lot of things, and I bring that bag when I travel so I can use them instead. But anyway, I really like the size of this bag. It is not too small and not too big also. I think you can put enough things in this bag, and it is just the right bag that I need.

The first thing I'm going to explain to you guys is that Bean Boozled box. So my favorite aunt bought me that Bean Boozled thing at the airport a few weeks ago and I just kept that always inside my bag because they might come a little handy like when we're bored, we could do that challenge. They really got me so sick, and it is very awful but at least we had fun.

Next, of course, I have my ID and my wallet. I didn't put my ID inside my wallet because I am too lazy to pick up and open my wallet when I need my ID. My wallet is the 'Dooney & Bourke' All-Weather Leather Wallet. My mom gave this to me a few years back. I think it is just so cute and it kind of matches my backpack so A plus for that!

I also have my notebook, where I write all my thoughts and my blog post ideas so that I won't forget anything.

Next I have this very cute pouch from LBoutique, or @fancylab on instagram. They are located at 2nd floor Parkmall, Mandaue City. And I will be showing to you guys what's inside the pouch, of course.

I put a lot of things inside this pouch. Some of them did not even fit though, I just had to include it in the picture. But anyway, I always have my earphones ready because I always listen to music when traveling or even riding. I have my Team Jesus pin from Worship Generation. My lip gloss, in case my lips gets parched. My phone case, of course. My glasses, oh astigmatism. A choker, a hair tie, baby wipes and my medicine because I always forget to drink them at home so I always have them in my pouch. I also have Strepsils candy for my throat, and.. my inhaler, of course. I need this one to save my life. It is like a drug for asthma. But a good drug, of course.

And those are all the things inside my bag! I do have a lot of things in my bag because I'm a baby and I need every thing in every second. Just kidding!

bottom of page