top of page

Made with Love by Riri

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

FOOD ADVENTURES IN CEBU CITY

I don't think my summer is complete without going to Cebu. This place has given me lots and lots of memories. At the same time, it is a place that makes me really happy. There are numerous of different malls, restaurants, places and cute stores in Cebu with really beautiful clothes, delicious food, and 'instagrammable' view. Malls like Ayala Center and SM City provide a range of shopping, dining and leisure activities for various budgets.​ So here are some of my Cebu Food Adventures!

1. FUDGE

Yes, Fudge is the name of the restaurant. This restaurant in Ayala is my all time favorite. The food there is just perfect, especially their mouthwatering lava cake. I also tasted their Army Navy which is a club sandwich with melted cheese, and it tasted delectable. Every food inside that restaurant is literally heaven! They do not only serve sweets, but they also have dishes for breakfast, lunch or even dinner. And again, every. single. food in Fudge Restaurant is scrumptious and flavorful. It is a must eat and a must go restaurant.​

2. ICE GIANTS

From the name itself, this ice cream house really has gigantic ice creams. Just look at those pieces of heaven. They're huge and they taste so delightful! It's perfect for summer, and their gigantic ice cream really beats the summer heat. They also serve fries.This was just 25 walks away from my aunt's house and I'm so glad about it.

3. S&R

Everyone's favorite thing in S&R is their huge and delicious pizza. Slap me if I'm wrong. *receives 19894 slaps* Anyway, S&R is a membership-shopping club patterned after the warehouse membership shopping chains popular in the United States. My mom's sister actually loves to go grocery shopping there for their stuffs are high quality-ish. The food they serve literally got me mouthwatering!

4. mini LA VIE PARISIENNE

The french macaroons of this shop tasted really divine. I was tired walking and roaming around the mall with my family, and I found this shop just right around the corner near a huge glass window in Ayala. The place was really cute, too. They have cute plates as you can see. La Vie Parisienne is actually kind of a French shop.

5. PIZZA REPUBLIC

Honestly, this is probably my most favorite place to eat. Not because I love pizza but because you get to pick your own topping for the pizza! It was our first time though so we were a bit confused and we didn't know what's a good topping to put on. It turned out to be not so bad but not so good also. Don't expect this to be expensive because it is not! It is very affordable and worth to eat. Unless, you fail. Don't forget the mozzarella everyone!

bottom of page