top of page

Made with Love by Riri

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

FAMILY DAY - ST. JOHN'S COUNTRY PALACE

Half of my family in Cebu and my family living with me in Dumaguete gathered on a Sunday, the day after my uncle's wedding. We all had to fly our way to Cebu for the wonderful event.

This gathering was planned by my aunt. The place was very HUGE. There were so many instagrammable views, there were also fish spas! But sadly, they weren't available when we went there. It was a very cute place, too. I don't understand why mom couldn't relate to that. I had fun, did my family did too? But anyway, the buildings were very beautiful to watch. And the mansion was FREAKING HUGE, too, but so scared to live in. They have rooms which are as big as our house probably. Obviously, the only word I could describe the place is: HUGE.

bottom of page