top of page

Made with Love by Riri

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

FIVE OUTFIT IDEAS YOU MIGHT WANNA TRY

1. Concert Outfit

I remember myself going to a concert looking very sh*tty and hoping I could turn back time and change my hideous outfit. But it's okay, atleast I had fun at the concert and that's what matters. Anyway, when you go to concerts it gets a little too crowded at the concert ground and you get very uncomfortable most especially when you wear REALLY uncomfortable clothes, like heels. Just sayin'. I think it's a good idea to wear this outfit so that you can jump around, and stand up on the chair to see your sunshines. Believe it or not, that will happen because that happened to me.

2. A Day at the Beach

I know majority of you who are reading this loves to got to the beach. I don't really like going to the beach because I have a tiny little fear over beaches, just a little bit. Even just looking at it, it gives me goosebumps so I much prefer pools. But anyway, I feel like all of the outfit ideas I will be giving are just for you to be comfortable and look good at the same time. Pompom shorts are very trendy now and I think they are really cute for days at the beach or even pool days. It is also better to wear something loose when you are going for a swim so that it is easier for you to remove them, and show off your bikini when you wanna go swimming right away.

3. Roadtrips

As for road tripping, you might wanna wear something very comfortable. And by comfortable I mean leggings and sweatshirts. I usually go road tripping very early in the morning, around 5 AM to 6 AM and sweatshirts are definitely something I need because it is very cold. And yes guys, I am an early bird. I personally just love wearing leggings and pair them up with baggy shirts.

4. Girls' Day Out

I am so obsessed with plain and loose shirts and I think it is a good idea to wear them on a Girls' Day Out. Loose shirts make you feel very comfortable and lets you enjoy what fun things you will be doing with your girls. I chose Chelsea boots to spice up your outfit a little bit, you know. But sometimes they just get too painful and not so comfortable, then you can just throw on with your kicks for it to be less painful and annoying. And guys, it's summer, y'all need hats and sunnies.

5. Back to School

Jeans and slip ons are my favorite clothes to wear on school days. Though we have uniforms but there are just days that we can wear our favorite outfits, especially on the first day of school or during school events. I think they are just so comfortable. I also think it is better if you think before you wear something so that less people would be judging on how you look like and what you are wearing, you know society. Woah, tips from Riri you guuuuuys.

bottom of page