top of page

Made with Love by Riri

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

FUN QUESTIONS TAG!

1) When is your birthday? March 6! 2) What are 3 of your favorite colors? Black, Pink and Blue. 3) What are your 3 favorites quotes? I don't really have favorites. I love all kinds of quotes! 4) Are you addicted to YouTube? Yes, yes, yes. 5) What are 3 of your favorite shows on TV or YouTube or both? I love watching Victorious, iCarly and Tom and Cat on TV. Bringing back the old days. And on YouTube, I love NigaHiga's videos!!! 6) What are 3 qualities you like in a best friend? Respectful, Kind and Thoughtful. 7) Do you like your name? I do :) 8) If you have the choice to name, what will it bepick your own ? Either Olivia or Veronica! 9) What is your fantasy dream? Ride a unicorn. 10) Do you wear makeup? Not daily, but I do for performances/competitions. 11) If you could write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about? Wanting this to happen so bad. I still don't know what the title would be but it would be all about my life. 12) What makes you cry? Sad musics and getting hurt. 13) What makes you angry? Depends on the situation. 14) What makes you happy? Music, boybands and alot more. 15) What is "Fangirling?" Me. 16) What are your 3 favorites snacks? Probably just junk foods and biscuits. 17) What are your 3 favorite foods? Pizza, lasagna and anything that has cheese on them! 18) What are your 3 favorite drinks? Calamansi Juice, soft drinks and milk shakes. 19) Can you tell us a little about yourself? Click here! 20) What are 3 random facts about you?

- I don't get hungry on the right time on lunch, but I still do have to eat for my healthy lifestyle!

- When I listen to music, I need to poo. Lol.

- I believe in dream catchers.

bottom of page