top of page

Made with Love by Riri

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

THE JAR OF MEMORIES


There are actually three reasons why I made this memory jar. One, because I knew it looked cute and tumblr-worthy; Second, because I believe something good would happen in a day; and third, it is one thing that gives me happy thoughts! It is actually a pretty good and smart idea to make one. This memory jar means so much to me. I even just write funny things on a paper and throw it in. At the end of the year or on New Year’s eve, you could reread all the funny memories and happy thoughts you wrote in there! I think this is gonna be a fun and easy way to remember the good things that happens in a year, and even just the little things that make us happy in our daily life that we may not always remember at the top of our head. This jar is just going to be a great way for us to keep track up and store all of our amazing memories and experiences that we’ll hopefully go through. It’s also going to be kinda like a visual reminder that it’s okay to have bad days because there’s going to be good days as well.

bottom of page